a

Facebook

Linkedin

Copyright © 2019 Benchmark Title Agency, LLC.
All Rights Reserved.
 

Contact Legal Team

Benchmark Title Agency LLC > Executives  > Staff > Contact Legal Team

Send a message to our legal team

  • Jean Partridge, Chief Counsel & Managing Member
    (914) 250-2404jpartridge@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Alan Fine, Senior Underwriting Counsel
    (914) 250-2413afine@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Willa Sinistore, Legal/Counsel
    (914) 250-2410wsinistore@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Loriel DeCaro, Counsel
    (914) 250-2407ldecaro@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Melissa Weiner, Counsel
    (914) 250-2426mweiner@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Patricia Heidstra, Legal Assistant
    (914) 250-2429pheidstra@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Claudio Cartaginese, Reader
    (914) 250-2421ccartaginese@benchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Domenica Stancato, Reader
    (914) 250-2423dstancato@benchmarkta.comDownload VCard
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Choosing Your Title Company

Experience. Reputable. Reliable.

Join our Mailing List

Join our Mailing List

I’d like to subscribe for email newsletters and event notices.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Benchmark Title Agency, 222 Bloomingdale Road, White Plains, NY, 10605, https://www.benchmarkta.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact