a

Facebook

Linkedin

Copyright © 2019 Benchmark Title Agency, LLC.
All Rights Reserved.

Use the list below to get in touch with the appropriate person/department, or contact us with your general inquiries.

Sales Experts

  • Thomas N. De Caro, President
    (914) 250-2403tomdecaro@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Melissa Colavito, Senior Vice President
    (914) 250-2412mcolavito@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Nadine Lesser, Account Executive
    (914) 426-2139nlesser@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Frank Labarbera, Vice President
    (914) 250-2409flabarbera@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Brian Howley, Vice President
    (914) 250-2405bhowley@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Michael Henderson, Account Executive
    (914) 409-1938mhenderson@BenhcmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Bernard Carr, Senior Vice President for Affordable Housing
    (914) 250-2431bcarr@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Theodore Granata, Account Executive
    tgranata@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Patricia Cantu, Sales Marketing Coordinator
    (914) 250-2419pcantu@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
Contact the Team

Legal / Clearance Experts

  • Jean Partridge, Chief Counsel & Managing Member
    (914) 250-2404jpartridge@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Alan Fine, Senior Underwriting Counsel
    (914) 250-2413afine@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Willa Sinistore, Legal/Counsel
    (914) 250-2410wsinistore@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Loriel De Caro, Counsel
    (914) 250-2407ldecaro@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Adam Etman, Counsel
    (914) 250-2433aetman@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Melissa Weiner, Counsel
    (914) 250-2426mweiner@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Patricia Heidstra, Legal Assistant
    (914) 250-2429pheidstra@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Claudio Cartaginese, Reader
    (914) 250-2421ccartaginese@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Domenica Stancato, Reader
    (914) 250-2423dstancato@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
Contact the Team

Accounting / Escrow / Recordings

  • Patrick Adamo, Chief Financial Officer
    (914) 250-2422padamo@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Raheid Gathers, Accounting Dept.
    (914) 409-1940rgathers@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Daniella Sgobbo, Accounting Clerk
    (914) 250-2402dsgobbo@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Lisa Pejril, Staff Closer
    (914) 250-2425lpejril@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • EJ Van Bomel, Production
    (914) 409-1937evanbomel@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Debbie Merola, Recording Specialist
    (914) 409-1939dmerola@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
Contact the Team

Customer Service

  • Beth Brucaliere, Operations Manager
    (914) 250-2408bbrucaliere@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Carmen Casilla, Customer Service
    (914) 250-2424ccasilla@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Larry Keane,
    (914) 250-2419lkeane@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
Contact the Team

Staff Closers

  • Mary Ellen Dervin, Closing Coordinator
    (914) 250-2418mdervin@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Phyllis Gitter-Russell, Vice President
    (914) 250-2415pgitter@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Lisa Pejril, Staff Closer
    (914) 250-2425lpejril@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
Contact the Team

Production

  • Joy Findley, Production
    (914) 250-2432jfindley@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • David Malinowski, Production
    (914) 250-2420dmalinowski@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
Contact the Team

Learn More About Benchmark’s Leadership

MEET OUR EXECUTIVES

Choosing Your Title Company

Experience. Reputable. Reliable.

Join our Mailing List

Join our Mailing List

I’d like to subscribe for email newsletters and event notices.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Benchmark Title Agency, 222 Bloomingdale Road, White Plains, NY, 10605, https://www.benchmarkta.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact