a

Facebook

Linkedin

Copyright © 2019 Benchmark Title Agency, LLC.
All Rights Reserved.

Use the list below to get in touch with the appropriate person/department, or contact us with your general inquiries.

Sales Experts

  • Thomas N. DeCaro, President
    (914) 250-2403tomdecaro@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Melissa Colavito, Senior Vice President
    (914) 250-2412mcolavito@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Bernard Carr, Senior Vice President for Affordable Housing
    (914) 250-2431bcarr@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Frank Labarbera, Vice President
    (914) 250-2409flabarbera@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Brian Howley, Vice President
    (914) 250-2405bhowley@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Megan Zangaglia, Account Executive
    (646) 529-7891mzangaglia@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Anthony Epps, Business Development
    (914) 250-2430aepps@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Nadine Lesser, Account Executive
    (914) 426-2139nlesser@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
Contact the Team

Legal / Clearance Experts

  • Jean Partridge, Chief Counsel & Managing Member
    (914) 250-2404jpartridge@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Jason Bergman, Vice President & Senior Underwriting Counsel
    (914) 250-2400jbergman@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Melissa Weiner, Counsel
    (914) 250-2426mweiner@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Loriel DeCaro, Counsel
    (914) 250-2407ldecaro@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Adam Etman, Counsel
    (914) 250-2433aetman@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Jacqueline Debs, Counsel
    (914) 250-2436jdebs@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Domenica Stancato, Reader
    (914) 250-2423dstancato@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Claudio Cartaginese, Reader
    (914) 250-2421ccartaginese@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Hilary Marsh, Legal Assistant
    (914) 250-2401hmarsh@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
Contact the Team

Accounting / Escrow / Recordings

  • Patrick Adamo, Chief Financial Officer
    (914) 250-2422padamo@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Raheid Gathers, Accounting Dept.
    (914) 409-1940rgathers@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Helen McEwan, Accounting Clerk
    (914) 409-1939hmcewan@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Lisa Pejril, Staff Closer
    (914) 250-2425lpejril@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • EJ Van Bomel, Recording Specialist
    (914) 409-1937evanbomel@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Daniella Sgobbo, Recordings
    (914) 250-2425dsgobbo@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
Contact the Team

Customer Service

  • Beth Brucaliere, Operations Manager
    (914) 250-2408bbrucaliere@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Carmen Casilla, Customer Service
    (914) 250-2424ccasilla@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Patricia Cantu, Sales Marketing Coordinator
    (914) 250-2419pcantu@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
Contact the Team

Staff Closers

  • Mary Ellen Dervin, Closing Coordinator
    (914) 250-2418mdervin@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Phyllis Gitter-Russell, Vice President
    (914) 250-2415pgitter@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Lisa Pejril, Staff Closer
    (914) 250-2425lpejril@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
Contact the Team

Production

  • David Malinowski, Production Specialist
    (914) 250-2420dmalinowski@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
  • Joy Findley, Production
    (914) 250-2432jfindley@BenchmarkTA.comDownload VCard
Contact the Team

Learn More About Benchmark’s Leadership

MEET OUR EXECUTIVES

Choosing Your Title Company

Experience. Reputable. Reliable.

Join our Mailing List

Join our Mailing List

I’d like to subscribe for email newsletters and event notices.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Benchmark Title Agency, 222 Bloomingdale Road, White Plains, NY, 10605, https://www.benchmarkta.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact